IS&O Headlines

Coffee with a Diplomat

Posted on Monday, July 20, 2015

Outreach Programs Summer 2015

Posted on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
TEC de Monterrey
Sonora State University
Proyecta 100k
TEC de Monterrey

Allegro to Perform April 17

Posted on Monday, March 30, 2015

STILLWATER, Okla. – The Division of International Studies and Outreach at Oklahoma State University is excited to announce Allegro will be performing April 17 at 7 p.m. in the Seretean Center.

Allegro is a group of musicians from Tecnologico de Monterrey made up of high school, undergraduate and graduate students. This will be the groups fifth year to perform at OSU.

“The Division of International Studies and Outreach is honored to host them once again and to build university relations with Technologico de Monterrey through dance and music,” said David Henneberry, associate vice president for the DISO.

This event is free to the public and all community members are invited to attend as well as students, faculty and staff.

More Headlines... More Headlines...